Count	Name	Nominated by	Geographic Location	(P)rimary / (A)lternate
1	Tasha Racawan	Navajo Nation	AZ	Р
2	Charles Cuny Jr.	Little Wound School Board and Oglala Sioux Tribe	SD	Ρ
3	Dr. Gloria Coats- Kitsopoulos	Oglala Sioux Tribe	SD	Р
4	Leslie Harper	Leech Lake Band of Ojibwe	MN	Р
5	Sherry Tubby	Mississippi Band of Choctaw Indians	MS	Ρ
6	Ron Etheridge	Cherokee Nation of Oklahoma	ОК	Р
7	Michael Dabrieo	Santa Clara Pueblo	NM	Р
8	Patricia Sandoval	Pueblo of Laguna	NM	Р
9	Jennifer McLeod	Sault Ste. Marie Tribe of Chippewa	MI	Р
10	Dr. Rick St. Germaine	Mille Lacs Band of Ojibwe	MN	Р
11	Genevieve J. Jackson	Diné Bi Olta School Board Association, Inc.	AZ	Р
12	Dr. Amy D. McFarland	Chief Leschi Schools	WA	Ρ
13	Frank No Runner	Northern Arapaho Business Council	WY	A
14	Lucinda Campbell	Diné Grant Schools Association	AZ and NM	A

Count	Name	Affiliation	(P)rimary / A)lternate
1	Sue Bement	Designated Federal Officer	Р
2	Regina Gilbert	Designated Federal Officer	А
3	Jeffrey Hamley	Associate Deputy Director, Division of Performance and Accountability	Ρ
4	Jimmy Hastings	Education Program Administrator	А
5	Lora Braucher	Principal, Chemawa Indian School	Р
6	Brian Quint	Attorney-Advisor	Р
7	Brenda Riel	Attorney-Advisor	А