Bureau of Indian Education | Recovery
Country

Recovery Act Training

WEB EX Training July 28 & 29, 2010 on
ARRA Reporting Errors and Corrections to 2010 Quarter 2 Reports

GOAL:

To assist ARRA Reporters in making corrections to ARRA reports submitted through www.federalreporting.gov and respond to questions from school personnel regarding challenges schools may have with the ARRA federal reporting correction process.

HOSTED BY:

Dr. Valerie Todacheene & Sandra Poolaw
Education Specialists

TIME:

12:00pm – 1:00pm PDT
1:00pm – 2:00pm MDT
2:00pm – 3:00pm CDT
3:00pm – 4:00pm EDT

Documents

ARRA Corrections to Submitted Reports (.ppt)
ARRA Corrections to Submitted Reports (.pdf)

American Recovery and Reinvestment Act (ARRA) Reporting

Presenter:
Frankie P. Dumanal, PMP
Senior Project Manager
Assistant Secretary - Indian Affairs

On the training date, please return to this page for training materials. You may log into your assigned session at least 30 minutes before the scheduled time.

Friday, March 12, 2010

ADD_East & ADD-Navajo Region
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM (MST)
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM (CST)
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM (EST)

Tuesday, March 16, 2020

ADD-West, ADD-Navajo & ADD-East
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM (PDST*)
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM (MDST*)
11:00 AM - 12:30PM (CDST*)
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM (EDST*)

Friday, March 19, 2010

ADD-West
8:00 AM - 9:30 AM (PDST*)
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM (MDST*)
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM (CDST*)

*Daylight Savings Time begins on March 14th

Documents

NOTICE - Webinar on March 12, 2010
NOTICE - Webinar on March 16, 2010
NOTICE - Webinar on March 19, 2010
Handout #1 - Recipient Reporting Data Model v3.0
Handout #2 - TAS ARRA
Handout #3 - CFDA Crosswalk to FFS ARRA Program Codes
Handout #4 - Federal Reporting Template - Grants & Loans
Handout #5 - Frequently Asked Questions
TIP SHEET: Prime Recipient Reporting
WebEx Presentation